NO.NAMEAREA OF EXPERTISEE-MAIL ADDRESSACTION
1 Prof. Dr. Sharipah Soaad Bt Syed YahayaRobust Statistics, Statistical Quality Control, Multivariate Analysissharipah@uum.edu.my
2 Prof. Dr. Zurni B Omarnumerical methods, block methods, parallel algorithmszurni@uum.edu.my
3 Prof. Dr. Engku Muhammad Nazri B Engku Abu BakarMulticriteria Decision Making, Heuristic Techniques, Optimizationenazri@uum.edu.my
4 Prof. Dr. Haslinda Bt Ibrahimcombinatorics, graph theory, design theorylinda@uum.edu.my
5 Prof. Madya Dr. Rahela Bt Abdul RahimQueueing Theory, Markov Chain, Mathematical Modelingrahela@uum.edu.my
6 Prof. Madya Dr. Razamin Bt. RamliMetaheuristics-Evolutionary Algorithm, Optimization, Mixed-Methodologyrazamin@uum.edu.my
7 Prof. Madya Dr. Maznah binti Mat KasimMULTI CRITERIA DECISION MODELLING , OPTIMIZATION METHODS, FUZZY BASED EVALUATIONmaznah@uum.edu.my
8 Fathilah bt. Mohd. AlipiahNeural Network, Mathematical Sciences, Linear Algebrafathilah@uum.edu.my
9 Hawa binti IbrahimCalculus, , hawa@uum.edu.my
10 Fatinah binti Zainoneducation mathematics, applied mathematics, discrete mathematicsfatinah@uum.edu.my
11 Prof. Madya Dr. Suzilah bt. IsmailForecasting (Time Series & Econometric), Instrumentation, Survival Analysishalizus@uum.edu.my
12 Yuhaniz binti AhmadPROBABILITY AND STATISTICS, REGRESSION MODELLING, SURVIVAL ANALYSISyuhaniz@uum.edu.my
13 Sahubar Ali bin Mohamed Nadhar KhanData Envelopment Analysis, Optimization, Multicriteria Decision Makingsahubar@uum.edu.my
14 Noraziah Haji ManMathematics Education, Multicriteria Decision making, Calculus of Variationnoraziah@uum.edu.my
15 Mohammad Hasnan bin HassanMathematical Education., Mathematical Modelling., Mobile Learning (Mathematics).mhh@uum.edu.my
16 Prof. Madya Dr. Azizan bin SaabanInterpolation and approximation, Ordinary and Partial Differential Eqns., Mathematical Softwareazizan.s@uum.edu.my
17 Bahtiar Jamili bin ZainiModeling, Fuzzy Time Series, Forecastingbahtiar@uum.edu.my
18 Dr. Suhaida binti AbdullahROBUST INDEPENDENT GROUPS TEST, EXPLORATORY DATA ANALYSIS, HYPOTHESIS TESTINGsuhaida@uum.edu.my
19 Prof. Madya Dr. Nor Idayu binti MahatMultivariate analysis, Bug Data problem, Classification problemnoridayu@uum.edu.my
20 Prof. Madya Dr. Zahayu binti Md YusofRobust Statistics, , zahayu@uum.edu.my
1234