NO.NAMEAREA OF EXPERTISEE-MAIL ADDRESS 
1 Prof. Madya Dr. Razamin Bt. RamliMetaheuristics-Evolutionary Algorithm, Optimization, Mixed-Methodologyrazamin@uum.edu.my
2 Prof. Madya Dr. Maznah binti Mat KasimMULTI CRITERIA DECISION MAKING, OPTIMIZATION METHODS, FUZZY BASED EVALUATIONmaznah@uum.edu.my
3 Fathilah bt. Mohd. AlipiahNeural Network, Mathematical Sciences, Linear Algebrafathilah@uum.edu.my
4 Hawa binti IbrahimCalculus, , hawa@uum.edu.my
5 Fatinah binti Zainoneducation mathematics, applied mathematics, discrete mathematicsfatinah@uum.edu.my
6 Prof. Madya Dr. Suzilah bt. IsmailForecasting (Time Series & Econometric), Instrumentation, Survival Analysishalizus@uum.edu.my
7 Yuhaniz binti AhmadPROBABILITY AND STATISTICS, REGRESSION MODELLING, SURVIVAL ANALYSISyuhaniz@uum.edu.my
8 Sahubar Ali bin Mohamed Nadhar KhanData Envelopment Analysis, Optimization, Multicriteria Decision Makingsahubar@uum.edu.my
9 Noraziah Haji ManMathematics Education, Multicriteria Decision making, Calculus of Variationnoraziah@uum.edu.my
10 Mohammad Hasnan bin HassanMathematical Education., Mathematical Modelling., Mobile Learning (Mathematics).mhh@uum.edu.my
11 Prof. Madya Dr. Azizan bin SaabanInterpolation and approximation, Ordinary and Partial Differential Eqns., Mathematical Softwareazizan.s@uum.edu.my
12 Bahtiar Jamili bin ZainiModeling, Fuzzy Time Series, Forecastingbahtiar@uum.edu.my
13 Dr. Suhaida binti AbdullahROBUST INDEPENDENT GROUPS TEST, EXPLORATORY DATA ANALYSIS, HYPOTHESIS TESTINGsuhaida@uum.edu.my
14 Prof. Madya Dr. Nor Idayu binti MahatMultivariate analysis, Bug Data problem, Classification problemnoridayu@uum.edu.my
15 Rosnalini bt. MansorForecasting, Fuzzy Time Series, Modellingrosnalini@uum.edu.my
16 Dr. Masnita binti Misiran @ BakunFinancial mathematics, Approximation theory, masnita@uum.edu.my
17 Dr. Nor Aishah binti AhadRobust statistic, Inferential statistic, Statistical modelingaishah@uum.edu.my
18 Dr. Hasimah binti SapiriSystem Dynamics Simulation, Mathematical Modeling, Financial Analysishasimah@uum.edu.my
19 Dr. Malina binti ZulkifliCRIME ANALYSIS, SPATIAL ANALYSIS, malina@uum.edu.my
20 Dr. Norhayati binti YusofAutomatic Model Selection, Seemingly Unrelated Regression Equations, Programming using Gauss Languagenorhayati@uum.edu.my
21 Dr. Shamshuritawati binti SharifMultivariate Statistics, Network Analysis, Multivariate Quality Controlshamshurita@uum.edu.my
22 Dr. Hazlina bt. Haji AliRobust Statistical Method, Statistical Quality Control, Statistical Analysis and Computinghazlina@uum.edu.my
23 Dr. Hashibah binti HamidClassification methods (discriminantion), Data Reduction approaches, Regression techniqueshashibah@uum.edu.my
24 Rohaiza binti ZakariaSTATISTICAL MODELLING, STATISTICAL INFERENCES, TIME SERIES AND SPATIAL ANALYSISrhz@uum.edu.my
25 Dr. Sharmila Binti Karimpermutation and their application, parallel computation, Graph Theorymila@uum.edu.my
26 Ruzleeta Binti Zakariaanalytical hierarchy process, knowledge sharing behavior, ruzleeta@uum.edu.my
27 Dr. Zurina Binti HanafiGreen Logistics, Carbon emission, Optimisationh.zurina@uum.edu.my
28 Rosmaini Binti KashimData Envelopment Analysis, Performance Management, Efficiency Analysisrosmaini@uum.edu.my
29 Dr. Ruzelan Bin KhalidDiscrete Event Simulation, M/G/C/C State Dependent Queuing Network, ruzelan@uum.edu.my
30 Dr. Aida Mauziah Binti BenjaminMetaheuristics, Mathematical Modelling, Vehicle Routing Problemmauziah@uum.edu.my
123