NO.NAMEAREA OF EXPERTISEE-MAIL ADDRESS 
1 Tuan Zalizam Bin Tuan MudaImage Segmentation , Classification, Recognitionzalizam@uum.edu.my
2 Dr. Mohd. Khairie bin AhmadCommunication Studies, Media Studies, Management Studieskhairie@uum.edu.my
3 Dr. Mohd Sobhi bin IshakMedia, Religion, Politics and Society, Statistical Analysis in Social Sciences, Media Theory and Research Designmsobhi@uum.edu.my
4 Aeni Zuhana binti Saidinmultimedia content design, interaction design, persuasive designaeni@uum.edu.my
5 Dr. Nassiriah binti ShaariWeb information Systems, Interaction Design, User Experience Evaluationnasiriah@uum.edu.my
6 Prof. Madya Dr. Rosli bin MohammedMANAGERIAL COMMUNICATION, COMMUNICATION AUDITOR, ORGANIZATION PUBLIC RELATIONSHIProslimohd@uum.edu.my
7 Yusrita binti Mohd. YusoffChildren-Computer Interaction, User Experience Evaluation, Multimedia Content Evaluatoryusrita@uum.edu.my
8 Prof. Madya Dr. Ariffin bin Abdul MutalibHuman-computer Interaction, Usability, Computers in Educationam.ariffin@uum.edu.my
9 Nuredayu OmarCommunication Competence, Organisational Communication, nuredayu@uum.edu.my
10 Yussalita bte Md. YussopICT, Multimedia, yussalita@uum.edu.my
11 Mot bin MadonBroadcasting, New Media, Communicationsmotmadon@uum.edu.my
12 Zauridah bte Abdul HamidOnline Community, Social Media, zauree@uum.edu.my
13 Dr. Norsiah binti Abdul HamidMEDIA EFFECTS, WOMEN STUDIES, KNOWLEDGE SOCIETYnor1911@uum.edu.my
14 Dr. Suhaini binti Mudacommunication for social change, community partnerships, children and youth studiessuhaini@uum.edu.my
15 Fakhrul Anuar bin AzizINTERACTION DESIGN, AFFECTIVE ENGINEERING, PHOTOGRAPHYfakhrul@uum.edu.my
16 Dr. Sobihatun Nur binti Abdul SalamEducational Multimedia, Persuasive Technology, Interaction Designsobihatun@uum.edu.my
17 Khairul Bariah binti AhmadDigital Multimedia, Multimedia Information System, Multimedia in Educationkbariah@uum.edu.my
18 Sharina Binti SamsudinStrategic Communication Management, Organizational Communication, Business Communicationsharina@uum.edu.my
19 Dr. Azliza Binti OthmanMULTIMEDIA LEARNING, , azliza@uum.edu.my
20 Jasni Bin AhmadComputer Assisted Instruction, Graphics Design, Human Computer Interactionjasni@uum.edu.my
21 Nurulhuda Binti IbrahimHuman Computer Interaction (HCI), Online Visual Communication, Persuasionnurulhuda@uum.edu.my
22 Prof. Madya Dr. Norhafezah Binti Yusofcommunication management, religious communication, intercultural communicationnorhafezah@uum.edu.my
23 Abd Hadi Bin Abd RazakWeb Programming, Serius Game, Computer Forensicahadiar@uum.edu.my
24 Dr. Bahtiar Bin MohamadCorporate Communication and Strategy, Corporate Identity, Corporate Brandingmbahtiar@uum.edu.my
25 Dr. Harryizman Bin HarunFolk literature classification, Multimedia application, Applied cultural studyharry@uum.edu.my
26 Dr. Romlah binti RamliCommunication, , romlah@uum.edu.my
27 Siti Syamsul Nurin Binti Mohmad YazamConsumer Information Processing, , ssnurinmy@uum.edu.my
28 Nur Fadziana Binti Faisal Mohamedaugmented reality, human computer interaction, serious gamefadziana@uum.edu.my
29 Nor Hissam Bin SulaimanMedia Contents, Identification of Audience, Ethics of Media Practitionersnorhissam@uum.edu.my
30 Dr. Nik Adzrieman Bin Abdul RahmanMedia and Communication, New Media, adzrieman@uum.edu.my
12