NO.NAMEAREA OF EXPERTISEE-MAIL ADDRESS 
1 Prof. Dr. Che Su Bt MustaffaOrganizational Communication, , chesu402@uum.edu.my
2 Mohd Baharudin B Mohd Hadza @ Othmanpublishing, youth development, journalismbahar@uum.edu.my
3 Salina Bt IsmailHuman Computer Interaction, , salina@uum.edu.my
4 Prof. Dr. Norshuhada Bt ShiratuddinMULTIMEDIA & MEDIA STUDIES, HUMAN COMPUTER INTERACTION, DIGITAL CONTENTshuhada@uum.edu.my
5 Dr. Haslina Bt HalimIntercultural Communication, Organizational Communication, lina@uum.edu.my
6 Tuan Zalizam Bin Tuan MudaImage Segmentation , Classification, Recognitionzalizam@uum.edu.my
7 Dr. Mohd. Khairie bin AhmadCommunication Studies, Media Studies, Management Studieskhairie@uum.edu.my
8 Dr. Mohd Sobhi bin IshakMedia, Religion, Politics and Society, Statistical Analysis in Social Sciences, Media Theory and Research Designmsobhi@uum.edu.my
9 Aeni Zuhana binti Saidinmultimedia content design, interaction design, persuasive designaeni@uum.edu.my
10 Dr. Nassiriah binti ShaariWeb information Systems, Interaction Design, User Experience Evaluationnasiriah@uum.edu.my
11 Prof. Madya Dr. Rosli bin MohammedMANAGERIAL COMMUNICATION, COMMUNICATION AUDITOR, ORGANIZATION PUBLIC RELATIONSHIProslimohd@uum.edu.my
12 Yusrita binti Mohd. YusoffChildren-Computer Interaction, User Experience Evaluation, Multimedia Content Evaluatoryusrita@uum.edu.my
13 Prof. Madya Dr. Ariffin bin Abdul MutalibHuman-computer Interaction, Usability, Computers in Educationam.ariffin@uum.edu.my
14 Nuredayu OmarCommunication Competence, Organisational Communication, nuredayu@uum.edu.my
15 Yussalita bte Md. YussopICT, Multimedia, yussalita@uum.edu.my
16 Mot bin MadonBroadcasting, New Media, Communicationsmotmadon@uum.edu.my
17 Zauridah bte Abdul HamidOnline Community, Social Media, zauree@uum.edu.my
18 Dr. Norsiah binti Abdul HamidMEDIA EFFECTS, WOMEN STUDIES, KNOWLEDGE SOCIETYnor1911@uum.edu.my
19 Dr. Suhaini binti Mudacommunication for social change, community partnerships, children and youth studiessuhaini@uum.edu.my
20 Fakhrul Anuar bin AzizINTERACTION DESIGN, AFFECTIVE ENGINEERING, PHOTOGRAPHYfakhrul@uum.edu.my
21 Dr. Sobihatun Nur binti Abdul SalamEducational Multimedia, Persuasive Technology, Interaction Designsobihatun@uum.edu.my
22 Khairul Bariah binti AhmadDigital Multimedia, Multimedia Information System, Multimedia in Educationkbariah@uum.edu.my
23 Sharina Binti SamsudinStrategic Communication Management, Organizational Communication, Business Communicationsharina@uum.edu.my
24 Dr. Azliza Binti OthmanMULTIMEDIA LEARNING, , azliza@uum.edu.my
25 Jasni Bin AhmadComputer Assisted Instruction, Graphics Design, Human Computer Interactionjasni@uum.edu.my
26 Nurulhuda Binti IbrahimHuman Computer Interaction (HCI), Online Visual Communication, Persuasionnurulhuda@uum.edu.my
27 Prof. Madya Dr. Norhafezah Binti Yusofcommunication management, religious communication, intercultural communicationnorhafezah@uum.edu.my
28 Abd Hadi Bin Abd RazakWeb Programming, Serius Game, Computer Forensicahadiar@uum.edu.my
29 Dr. Bahtiar Bin MohamadCorporate Communication and Strategy, Corporate Identity, Corporate Brandingmbahtiar@uum.edu.my
30 Dr. Harryizman Bin HarunFolk literature classification, Multimedia application, Applied cultural studyharry@uum.edu.my
12