NO.NAMEAREA OF EXPERTISEE-MAIL ADDRESSACTION
1 Dr. Mohd Razani B Mohd JaliProject Appraisal, Urban and Regional Planning, Economic Developmentrazani@uum.edu.my
2 Prof. Madya Dr. Nora Azureen Bt Abdul RahmanBANKING RISK, BANK PERFORMANCE, BANK GOVERNANCEazureen@uum.edu.my
3 Prof. Madya Dr. Norlida Binti Abdul ManabENTERPRISE RISK MANAGEMENT, INSURANCE/ TAKAFUL, CORPORATE GOVERNANCEnorlida@uum.edu.my
4 Wan Zahrah Bt Wan DinPublic Finance (Taxation), Public Finance (Health Economics), Macroeconomicszahrah@uum.edu.my
5 Prof. Madya Dr. Russayani Bt IsmailEconomics of Education, Microeconomics Theory, Welfare and Povertyruss1140@uum.edu.my
6 Dr. Habibah bt. TolosRetirement systems, Employee Benefits Management, choice makinghabibaht@uum.edu.my
7 Dr. Anizah Bt. Md. AliEconomic Development, Macroeconomic, anizah@uum.edu.my
8 Prof. Madya Dr. Lim Hock EamGraduate employability, Applied econometrics, Economics of happinesslheam@uum.edu.my
9 Dr. Shazida Jan Bt. Mohd KhanBanking structure and perfomances, Education system and policy, Data Envelopment Anaysissjmohd@uum.edu.my
10 Dr. Arpah bt. Abu BakarRISK MANAGEMENT, RISK FINANCING, INSURANCEarpah@uum.edu.my
11 Prof. Madya Dr. Nor Azam bin Abdul Razakgrowth and development, income inequality and poverty, consumption and savingazam@uum.edu.my
12 Prof. Dr. Abdul Razak B ChikECONOMICS PHILOSOPHY, ECONOMICS DEVELOPMENT, TOURISM DEVELOPMENTarc@uum.edu.my
13 Dr. Sabariah bt. NordinFinancial market, Foreign direct investment, norsabariah@uum.edu.my
14 Dr. Zalina binti ZainalMacroeconomics, International Economics, Development Economics and Growthz.zalina@uum.edu.my
15 Rizaudin bin SahlanTrade Policy, Economic Development, riz@uum.edu.my
16 Prof. Madya Dr. Bakti bin Hasan BasriCONSUMER DEMAND THEORY, COST BENEFIT ANALYSIS, ENVIRONMENTAL VALUATIONbakti@uum.edu.my
17 Prof. Madya Dr. Shri Dewi a/p ApplanaiduAgricultural Econometric Modeling, Development Economics , Food Securitydewi@uum.edu.my
18 Dr. Nariman bt. Mohd. SaadData Envelopment Analysis (DEA), , nariman@uum.edu.my
19 Fuad bin Mohamed BerawiECONOMETRICS MODELING, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND GROWTH, fuad@uum.edu.my
20 Prof. Madya Dr. Zaemah bt. ZainuddinReal estate finance, Islamic Real Estate Investment Trust, Financial planningzaemah@uum.edu.my
1234