NO.NAMEAREA OF EXPERTISEE-MAIL ADDRESS 
1 Asmidah binti Alwichildren-computer interaction, User experience evaluation, Multimedia content evaluationasmidah@uum.edu.my
2 Dr. Ahmad Hisham bin Zainal AbidinWeb Accessibility for the Blind, Script Writing, hishamza@uum.edu.my
3 Prof. Madya Abdul Nasir bin ZulkifliVirtual Reality, Augmented Reality, Mobile solutionsnasirzul@uum.edu.my
4 Dr. Ruzinoor b. Che Mat3D GIS and game engine, Visualization 2D and 3D, Remote Sensing and GISruzinoor@uum.edu.my
5 Dr. Juliana Aida binti Abu BakarVirtual reality, , liana@uum.edu.my
6 Mohamad Amir Bin Abu Seman @ IsmailVISUAL COMMUNICATION, PHOTOGRAPHY, RURAL ICT DEVELOPMENTmohdamir@uum.edu.my
7 Dr. Syamsul Bahrin Bin ZaibonWeb Design and Development, Game-based Learning, Multimedia Researchsyamsulbahrin@uum.edu.my
8 Mohamad Azmi B Ab RahmanLiterature, Creative Writing, Malay Languageazmi214@uum.edu.my
9 Dr. Mohd. Noor Bin Abdul HamidTemplate Analysis, The concept of Perceived Value, HIGHER EDUCATION MARKETINGmohdnoor@uum.edu.my
10 Mohd Idzwan bin YacobMusic Management , Artist Development, Creative Industry Managementidzwan@uum.edu.my
11 Dr. Siti Salmi binti JamaliMultimedia development , Graphic design , Mobile Augmented Reality ctsalmi@uum.edu.my
12 Mohd Fitri Bin YusoffMultimedia Content Design & Development, Computer Graphic (3D), Motion Graphicsmfitri@uum.edu.my
13 Dr. Abdul Hamid bin AdnanArts, Culture, Music and Music Education, Aesthetics, Semiotic, and Communication, Arts Manegement, Technology, and Marketa.hamid@uum.edu.my
14 Harrylmazrin binti HarunGraphic design, Creative multimedia, harrylmazrin@uum.edu.my
15 Prof. Madya Dr. Adzrool Idzwan bin IsmailPhotography , Visual Communication , Ethnographic Research adzrool@uum.edu.my