NO.NAMEAREA OF EXPERTISEE-MAIL ADDRESSACTION
1 Asmidah binti Alwichildren-computer interaction, User experience evaluation, Multimedia content evaluationasmidah@uum.edu.my
2 Dr. Ahmad Hisham bin Zainal AbidinWeb Accessibility for the Blind, Script Writing, hishamza@uum.edu.my
3 Prof. Madya Abdul Nasir bin ZulkifliVirtual Reality, Augmented Reality, Mobile solutionsnasirzul@uum.edu.my
4 Prof. Madya Dr. Ruzinoor b. Che Mat3D GIS and game engine, Visualization 2D and 3D, Remote Sensing and GISruzinoor@uum.edu.my
5 Dr. Juliana Aida binti Abu BakarVirtual reality, , liana@uum.edu.my
6 Mohamad Amir Bin Abu Seman @ IsmailVISUAL COMMUNICATION, PHOTOGRAPHY, RURAL ICT DEVELOPMENTmohdamir@uum.edu.my
7 Prof. Madya Dr. Syamsul Bahrin Bin ZaibonWeb Design and Development, Game-based Learning, Multimedia Researchsyamsulbahrin@uum.edu.my
8 Mohamad Azmi B Ab RahmanLiterature, Creative Writing, Malay Languageazmi214@uum.edu.my
9 Dr. Mohd. Noor Bin Abdul HamidTemplate Analysis, The concept of Perceived Value, HIGHER EDUCATION MARKETINGmohdnoor@uum.edu.my
10 Nor Hissam Bin SulaimanMedia Contents, Identification of Audience, Ethics of Media Practitionersnorhissam@uum.edu.my
11 Mohd Idzwan bin YacobMusic Management , Artist Development, Creative Industry Managementidzwan@uum.edu.my
12 Dr. Siti Salmi binti JamaliMultimedia development , Graphic design , Mobile Augmented Reality ctsalmi@uum.edu.my
13 Mohd Fitri Bin YusoffMultimedia Content Design & Development, Computer Graphic (3D), Motion Graphicsmfitri@uum.edu.my
14 Prof. Madya Dr. Adzrool Idzwan bin IsmailPhotography , Visual Communication , Ethnographic Research adzrool@uum.edu.my
15 Prof. Dr. Mustaffa Halabi bin AzahariVisual Communication, Photographic Education, Creative Industriesmustaffa.halabi@uum.edu.my
16 Prof. Madya Dr. Norbayah binti Mohd SukiCreative Multimedia, Animation, Mobile Learningnorbayah.mohd.suki@uum.edu.my